TenHornedBeast - Woe to You, Oh Earth and Sea

CD-R, Nothingness Records (2005)
Comes in slimline DVD case
66 minutes


1) Silver Horses Brought Us Here
2) Cult of the Black Horn
3) Astado
4) Give Death, Take Death
5) Come and Make Me Holy Again
6) Father of the Frosts

There are TWO different versions of this release. 1st run edition has the above cover art and 2nd edition has the below.